Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Server Maintenance

  1. #1

    Post Server Maintenance

    Server Maintenance: Sunday 2130 to 2230 PDT across all domains. You will not be able to access your game during this time.


    Last edited by Solar Flare; 06-22-2018 at 04:05 AM.
    While we are free to choose our actions, we are not free to choose the consequences of our actions

  2. #2
    Why didnt RY post this in the motd/caravan,also why didnt the Dev post it?Just curious.

  3. #3
    Just a reminder, this maintenance starts in a little more than 12 hours from this post
    While we are free to choose our actions, we are not free to choose the consequences of our actions

  4. #4
    Maintenance has been extended until 12:30 AM Pacific time.

    1:30 AM Mountain time

    2:30 AM Central time

    3:30 AM Eastern time

    8:30 AM UK time

    1:00 PM India time

    4:30 PM Japan time
    Patience is a virtue, Karma's a b!tch. Good things come to those who wait!
    Can't we all just get along this one time?

  5. #5

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •