Thread: New Community Manager - Peechu!

New Community Manager - Peechu!

Hi everyone!

I'm Peechu and it's a pleasure to introduce myself as the new community manager for Kitchen Scramble. I'll be working with the team and community, so that we can serve you the best Kitchen Scramble experience possible. I understand there was a Town Hall event that recently took place, which gathered lots of valuable feedback from the community. Thank you for that and it's something our team will continue to review, but don't be surprised if we reach out to you for more feedback from time to time. After all, it's your feedback that helps fuel the burners for new content ideas and improvements for Kitchen Scramble.

Since I'm still a chef-in-training, please bear with me while I continue to familiarize myself with everything that encompasses Kitchen Scramble, which there is lot to absorb! I can see there are many helpful resources and guides that have been made by the MasterChefs, so I expect it to be a buttery smooth transition. By the way, I am very impressed with how close the community is and it's great to see such a supportive network.

A little bit about my background - I've been a community manager for some other games in the past and building community is something I enjoy. We all have our reasons for playing games, but going above and beyond to make connections with the people that we play with, that's success in my eyes. It's one of the reasons that keeps us playing games and I will be doing what I can to focus on that. I also like to examine a game's mechanics and think of creative event ideas. I see a lot of potential to host some fresh and new events for the passionate players of Kitchen Scramble, so I'll be experimenting with various ideas to see what the community likes.

See you around the Kitchen!

Peechu
    Last edited by Peechu; 04-13-2016 at 06:50 PM.

Welcome Peechu---